Contact us

For inquiries, contact Christoffer Birch-Jensen at
phone : +47 919 028 36
email: christoffer@norkon.net

Team

Fredrik Nøring

CEO, Chief Software Architect

fredrik@norkon.net

+47 938 99 539

Håkon E. Grepperud

Chief Operating Officer

hakon@norkon.net

+47 900 303 25

Christoffer Birch-Jensen

Business Development Director

christoffer@norkon.net

+47 919 028 36

Olaf Berge

Front End Lead

olaf@norkon.net

Shatthik Barua

Chief Data Scientist

shatthik@norkon.net

Ilya Murashov

Developer

ilya@norkon.net

Therese Larsen

Design Lead

therese@norkon.net

Magnus Thuresson

Developer

magnus@norkon.net

Jakub Meller

Junior Front End Developer

jakub@norkon.net

Maryle Ann R. Valderama

Front End Intern

maryle@norkon.net