NORKON COMPUTING SYSTEMS
Contact us

Contact Sales

For inquiries, contact Christoffer Birch-Jensen at
phone : 919 028 36
email: christoffer@norkon.net

Team

These are the individuals who make Norkon possible

Fredrik Nøring

CEO, Chief Software Architect

fredrik@norkon.net

+47 938 99 539

Håkon E. Grepperud

Chief Operating Officer

hakon@norkon.net

+47 900 303 25

Christoffer Birch-Jensen

Business Development Director

christoffer@norkon.net

+47 919 028 36

Jens Bjørlo Tandstad

Developer

jens@norkon.net

+47 47 40 99 53

Nadeem Muhammad

Developer

nadeem@norkon.net

+47 458 01 375

Olaf Berge

Developer

olaf@norkon.net

+47 480 62 100

Shatthik Barua

Chief Data Scientist

shatthik@norkon.net

+47 971 59 041